Liz Cox - Executive Director 
Sara Lupkes - Program Planner for Quality Improvement & Budget
Julie Gibbons - Program Planner for the Children’s Mental Health System
Annie Uetz - Program Planner for Coordination, Criminal Justice & Crisis Services
Maria Walker - Program Planner for Long Term Services & Supports
Liz Puls - Administrative Specialist
Lucy Holms - Office Manager 
Alan Rodruck - Property Manager 
Diane Knight - Business and Finance Director
Kelsey Woodruff - Communications Manager 
Jeremy Cooper - Information Technology Director
Brynn Martin - Marketing & Communications Intern 
Haley Huston - Property Management Intern